Firmendetails
  • Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Beschreibung:Antike Textur Pulverbeschichtung,Sprühen Sie Pulverbeschichtung,Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung
Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd Antike Textur Pulverbeschichtung,Sprühen Sie Pulverbeschichtung,Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung

Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung

Produktkategorie von Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Antike Textur Pulverbeschichtung , Sprühen Sie Pulverbeschichtung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Ideal für galvanisierte Stahl Antigasierende Pulverbeschichtung

Modell : Ral Color

Ideal für galvanisierte Stahl Antigasierende Pulverbeschichtung BESCHREIBUNG (1) Speziell entwickelt, um die Bildung von Blasen zu minimieren, die durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit verursacht werden, die während der Aushärtung von einem porösen Substrat...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
RoHS Qualität AntiGassing Powder Coating für verzinktem Stahl, Gusseisen und Aluminium

Modell : Ral, Pantone

Ansprechpartner: Coco Chen Skype: Farbpulverlackierung WhatsApp: 008615951609905 Mobil: 008615951609905 Tel: 00862557909280 RoHS Qualität Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung für verzinktem Stahl, Gusseisen und Aluminium BESCHREIBUNG Speziell entworfen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
glatt/Textur elektrostatische Spray Anti-Begasung Pulverlacke

Modell : RAL Color

glatt/Textur elektrostatische Spray Anti-Begasung PulverlackeBESCHREIBUNG(1) Speziell entwickelt, um die Bildung von Bläschen, die durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit aus einem porösen Substrat während der Aushärtung zu minimieren.(2) Ideal für verzinkten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anti-Gassing Pulverlacken für Kiefer aus Gusseisen/Stahl und Aluminium Profil

Modell : RAL Color

Anti-Gassing Pulverlacke für Gusseisen/Stahl-Kiefer-und Aluminium-ProfilBESCHREIBUNG(1) Speziell entwickelt, um die Bildung von Bläschen, die durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit aus einem porösen Substrat während der Aushärtung zu minimieren.(2) Ideal für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtungen für Gusseisen

Modell : RAL Color

Anti Begasung Pulverbeschichtungen für GusseisenBeschreibung(1) Speziell entwickelt, um die Bildung von Bläschen, die durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit aus einem porösen Substrat während der Aushärtung zu minimieren.(2) Ideal für verzinkten Stahl,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anti-Gassing Pulverlacke für Stahl verzinkt

Modell : Anti-Gassing Series

Anti-Gassing Pulverlacke für Stahl verzinktBeschreibung(1) Speziell entwickelt, um die Bildung von Bläschen, die durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit aus einem porösen Substrat während der Aushärtung zu minimieren.(2) Ideal für verzinkten Stahl, Gusseisen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Elektrostatische Anti-Vergasung Pulverlacke für den Guss

Modell : RAL colors

Elektrostatische Anti-Vergasung Pulverlacke für den GussBeschreibung(1) Speziell für Bläschenbildung verursacht durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit, die aus einem porösen Substrat während der Kur entlassen zu minimieren.(2) Ideal für verzinkten Stahl,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anti-Blubbern Pulverlacke für Aluminium-Druckguss

Modell : Anti-bubbling

Kontakt:Anti-Blubbern Pulverlacke für Aluminium GussBeschreibung(1) Speziell für Bläschenbildung verursacht durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit, die aus einem porösen Substrat während der Kur entlassen zu minimieren.(2) Ideal für verzinkten Stahl, Gusseisen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ausgezeichnete Fleckenbeständigkeit Anti-Begasung Serie Pulverbeschichtung

Modell : RAL color

Ausgezeichnete Fleck Widerstand Anti-Begasung Serie Pulverbeschichtung Beschreibung (1) speziell für die Bildung von Luftblasen verursacht durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit aus einem porösen Substrat während der Aushärtung zu minimieren.(2) Ideal für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Antigassing antibubble Pulverbeschichtung für cast

Kontakt-U.S. Beschreibung(1) Speziell für Bläschenbildung verursacht durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit, die aus einem porösen Substrat während der Kur entlassen zu minimieren.(2) Ideal für verzinkten Stahl, Gusseisen und Aluminium.(3) Poröse Untergründe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Elektrostatische Pulver Spray Anti-Vergasung malen

Modell : Ral5017

Kontakt mit: Coco-ChenSkype:colorpowdercoatingWhatsApp-:(+86) 18551609905Tel: (86) 25 57909686Anti-Blubbern Pulverlacke für Aluminium GussBeschreibung(1) Speziell für Bläschenbildung verursacht durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit, die aus einem porösen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anti-Vergasung Pulverbeschichtung Farbe

Modell : ral color

Kontakt mit: Coco-ChenSkype:colorpowdercoatingWhatsApp-:(+86) 18551609905Tel: (86) 25 57909686Anti-Blubbern Pulverlacke für Aluminium GussBeschreibung(1) Speziell für Bläschenbildung verursacht durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit, die aus einem porösen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung Lieferanten

Anti-Begasung Pulverbeschichtung ist speziell auf die Bildung von Bläschen, die durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit aus einem porösen Substrat während der Aushärtung zu minimieren. Weitere Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte auf der offiziellen Website ChinaPowderCoating.com .


Eigenschaften:


  • (1) speziell für die Bildung von Luftblasen verursacht durch Gas oder Feuchtigkeit aus einem porösen Substrat während der Aushärtung zu minimieren.
  • (2) Ideal für verzinkten Stahl, Gusseisen und Aluminium.
  • (3) poröse Substrate können fast ohne Krater, Löcher oder Luftblasen beschichtet werden.
  • (4) ausgezeichnete chemische und Fleckenbeständigkeit als auch herausragende Außenhaltbarkeit
  • (5) verfügbar in einer Vielzahl von Farben;
  • (6) umweltfreundliche.

indoor and outdoor use powder coating

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
FEIHONG Mr. FEIHONG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Description:Antique Texture Powder Coating,Spray Powder Coating,Anti-Gassing Powder Coating
Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd Antique Texture Powder Coating,Spray Powder Coating,Anti-Gassing Powder Coating
Home > Products > Anti-gassing Powder Coating

Anti-gassing Powder Coating

Product categories of Anti-gassing Powder Coating, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Antique Texture Powder Coating, Spray Powder Coating suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Anti-Gassing Powder Coating R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Ideal for galvanized steel Antigassing Powder Coating
Ideal for galvanized steel Antigassing Powder Coating

Model No. : Ral Color

Ideal For Galvanized Steel Antigassing Powder Coating DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Antique Texture Powder Coating
smooth/texture electrostatic spray Anti gassing powder Paints
smooth/texture electrostatic spray Anti gassing powder Paints

Model No. : RAL Color

smooth/texture electrostatic spray Anti gassing powder Paints DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and...

China Spray Powder Coating Brands
Anti Gassing Powder Coatings For Cast Iron/steel pine And Aluminum profile
Anti Gassing Powder Coatings For Cast Iron/steel pine And Aluminum profile

Model No. : RAL Color

Anti Gassing Powder Coatings For Cast Iron/steel pine And Aluminum profile DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel,...

New design of Anti-Gassing Powder Coating
Anti Gassing powder paint coatings for cast iron
Anti Gassing powder paint coatings for cast iron

Model No. : RAL Color

Anti Gassing powder paint coatings for cast iron DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and aluminum....

Cheap Antique Texture Powder Coating from China
Anti-Gassing powder paints for galvanized steel
Anti-Gassing powder paints for galvanized steel

Model No. : Anti-Gassing Series

Anti-Gassing powder paints for galvanized steel DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and aluminum....

High Quality Spray Powder Coating China Manufacturer
Electrostatic Anti-gassing Powder Coatings for Casting
Electrostatic Anti-gassing Powder Coatings for Casting

Model No. : RAL colors
Unit Price : 2

Electrostatic Anti-gassing Powder Coatings for Casting DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and...

China Anti-Gassing Powder Coating Supplier
Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting
Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting

Model No. : Anti-bubbling
Unit Price : 2

CONTACT US: Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron...

China Supplier of Antique Texture Powder Coating
Excellent stain resistance Anti-gassing Series Powder Coating
Excellent stain resistance Anti-gassing Series Powder Coating

Model No. : RAL color

Excellent stain resistance Anti-gassing Series Powder Coating DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and...

China Factory of Spray Powder Coating
antigassing antibubble powder coating for cast
antigassing antibubble powder coating for cast

Model No. :

CONTACT US DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and aluminum. (3)Porous substrates can be coated with...

Anti-Gassing Powder Coating Made in China
Electrostatic Spray Anti-gassing Powder paint
Electrostatic Spray Anti-gassing Powder paint

Model No. : Ral5017
Unit Price : 2

CONTACT with : Coco Chen Skype:colorpowdercoating WhatsApp:(+86)18551609905 Tel:(86)25 57909686 Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture...

Low price Wholesale of Antique Texture Powder Coating
Anti-gassing Powder Coating paint
Anti-gassing Powder Coating paint

Model No. : ral color
Unit Price : 2

CONTACT with : Coco Chen Skype:colorpowdercoating WhatsApp:(+86)18551609905 Tel:(86)25 57909686 Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture...

RoHS Quality AntiGassing Powder Coating for Galvanized Steel,Cast Iron and Aluminum
RoHS Quality AntiGassing Powder Coating for Galvanized Steel,Cast Iron and Aluminum

Model No. : Ral, Pantone
Unit Price : 2.5

Contact : Coco Chen Skype:colorpowdercoating WhatsApp:008615951609905 Mobile:008615951609905 Tel:00862557909280 RoHS Quality Anti Gassing powder coating for galvanized steel,cast iron and aluminum DESCRIPTION Specially designed to minimise the...

China Anti-gassing Powder Coating Suppliers

Anti-Gassing Powder Coating is specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. For more details please refer to official website ChinaPowderCoating.com .


Properties:


  • (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure.
  • (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and aluminum.
  • (3)Porous substrates can be coated with almost no craters, pin holes,or air bubbles.
  • (4)Excellent chemical and stain resistance as well outstanding exterior durability
  • (5)Available in a wide range of colors;
  • (6)Environmentally friendly.

indoor and outdoor use powder coating

Copyright © 2018 Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FEIHONG Mr. FEIHONG
What can I do for you?