Сведения о компании
  • Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Описание:Античный текстуры порошковое покрытие,Спрей порошковое покрытие,Анти газовыделения порошковое покрытие
Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd Античный текстуры порошковое покрытие,Спрей порошковое покрытие,Анти газовыделения порошковое покрытие
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.powdercoatingscolor.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Анти газовыделения порошковое покрытие

Анти газовыделения порошковое покрытие

Категория продукта Анти газовыделения порошковое покрытие, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Античный текстуры порошковое покрытие, Спрей порошковое покрытие поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Анти газовыделения порошковое покрытие R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Идеально подходит для оцинкованной стали Antigassing порошковое покрытие

Модель : Ral Color

Идеально Подходит Для Оцинкованной Стали Antigassing Порошковое Покрытие Описание (1)специально разработан, чтобы свести к минимуму образование пузырьков, вызванных газа или влаги, выделяемой из пористой подложки во время лечения. (2)идеально...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Порошковое покрытие с антиассоциацией качества для оцинкованной стали, чугуна и алюминия

Модель : Ral, Pantone

Контактное лицо: Коко Чен Skype: colorpowdercoating WhatsApp: 008615951609905 Мобильный: 008615951609905 Tel: 00862557909280 Порошковое покрытие с антикоррозионным покрытием для гальванизированной стали, чугуна и алюминия ОПИСАНИЕ Специально...

  Нажмите для Деталей
гладкая/текстуры электростатического распыления анти-газовыделения порошковые краски

Модель : RAL Color

гладкая/текстуры электростатического распыления анти-газовыделения порошковые краскиОПИСАНИЕ(1) Специально для минимизации образования пузырьков, вызванных газом или влаги, освобожден из пористой подложки во время лечения.(2) Идеально подходит для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти-Gassing порошковые краски для сосны чугуна/стали и алюминиевого профиля

Модель : RAL Color

Анти-Gassing порошковые краски для чугуна/стали сосны и алюминиевого профиляОПИСАНИЕ(1) Специально для минимизации образования пузырьков, вызванных газом или влаги, освобожден из пористой подложки во время лечения.(2) Идеально подходит для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти-газовыделения порошковых лакокрасочных покрытий для чугуна

Модель : RAL Color

Анти газовыделения порошковых лакокрасочных покрытий для чугунаОписание(1) Специально для минимизации образования пузырьков, вызванных газом или влаги, освобожден из пористой подложки во время лечения.(2) Идеально подходит для оцинкованной стали,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти-газовыделения порошковые краски для оцинкованной стали

Модель : Anti-Gassing Series

Анти-газовыделения порошковые краски для оцинкованной сталиОписание(1) Специально для минимизации образования пузырьков, вызванных газом или влаги, освобожден из пористой подложки во время лечения.(2) Идеально подходит для оцинкованной стали, чугуна...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Электростатического анти газовыделения порошковых покрытий для литья

Модель : RAL colors

Электростатического анти газовыделения порошковых покрытий для литьяОписание(1) Специально для сведения к минимуму образование пузырьков, вызванных газ или влаги, освобожден из пористого субстрата во время лечения.(2) Идеально подходит для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти восходящей порошковых покрытий для алюминиевого литья

Модель : Anti-bubbling

Связаться с нами:Анти восходящей порошковых покрытий на Алюминий литьеОписание(1) Специально для сведения к минимуму образование пузырьков, вызванных газ или влаги, освобожден из пористого субстрата во время лечения.(2) Идеально подходит для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Отличные пятно сопротивления анти газовыделения серии порошковое покрытие

Модель : RAL color

Отлично пятно сопротивления анти газовыделения серии порошковое покрытие Описание (1) специально разработан, чтобы свести к минимуму образование пузырьков, вызванных газ или влаги, освобожден из пористого субстрата во время лечения.(2) идеально...

  Нажмите для Деталей
antigassing antibubble порошковое покрытие для приведения

Контакт США Описание(1) Специально для сведения к минимуму образование пузырьков, вызванных газ или влаги, освобожден из пористого субстрата во время лечения.(2) Идеально подходит для оцинкованной стали, чугуна и алюминия.(3) Пористые подложки могут...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Электростатического спрей анти-газовыделения порошковой краской

Модель : Ral5017

Контакт с: Коко ЧэньSkype:colorpowdercoatingWhatsApp:(+86) 18551609905Тел: (86) 25 57909686Анти восходящей порошковых покрытий на Алюминий литьеОписание(1) Специально для сведения к минимуму образование пузырьков, вызванных газ или влаги, освобожден...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анти газовыделения Краска порошковая окраска

Модель : ral color

Контакт с: Коко ЧэньSkype:colorpowdercoatingWhatsApp:(+86) 18551609905Тел: (86) 25 57909686Анти восходящей порошковых покрытий на Алюминий литьеОписание(1) Специально для сведения к минимуму образование пузырьков, вызванных газ или влаги, освобожден...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Анти газовыделения порошковое покрытие Поставщики

Анти газовыделения порошковое покрытие специально разработан для минимизации образования пузырьков, вызванных газом или влаги, освобожден из пористой подложки во время лечения. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, обратитесь на официальный сайт ChinaPowderCoating.com .


Свойства:


  • (1) специально для минимизации образования пузырьков, вызванных газом или влаги, освобожден из пористой подложки во время лечения.
  • (2) идеально подходит для оцинкованной стали, чугуна и алюминия.
  • (3) пористые подложки могут быть покрыты с почти без кратеров, pin отверстий или пузырьков воздуха.
  • (4) отличная химическая и пятно сопротивления также долговечность наружной
  • (5) доступен в широком диапазоне цветов;
  • (6) экологически.

indoor and outdoor use powder coating

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
FEIHONG Mr. FEIHONG
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Description:Antique Texture Powder Coating,Spray Powder Coating,Anti-Gassing Powder Coating
Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd Antique Texture Powder Coating,Spray Powder Coating,Anti-Gassing Powder Coating
Home > Products > Anti-gassing Powder Coating

Anti-gassing Powder Coating

Product categories of Anti-gassing Powder Coating, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Antique Texture Powder Coating, Spray Powder Coating suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Anti-Gassing Powder Coating R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Ideal for galvanized steel Antigassing Powder Coating
Ideal for galvanized steel Antigassing Powder Coating

Model No. : Ral Color

Ideal For Galvanized Steel Antigassing Powder Coating DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Antique Texture Powder Coating
smooth/texture electrostatic spray Anti gassing powder Paints
smooth/texture electrostatic spray Anti gassing powder Paints

Model No. : RAL Color

smooth/texture electrostatic spray Anti gassing powder Paints DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and...

China Spray Powder Coating Brands
Anti Gassing Powder Coatings For Cast Iron/steel pine And Aluminum profile
Anti Gassing Powder Coatings For Cast Iron/steel pine And Aluminum profile

Model No. : RAL Color

Anti Gassing Powder Coatings For Cast Iron/steel pine And Aluminum profile DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel,...

New design of Anti-Gassing Powder Coating
Anti Gassing powder paint coatings for cast iron
Anti Gassing powder paint coatings for cast iron

Model No. : RAL Color

Anti Gassing powder paint coatings for cast iron DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and aluminum....

Cheap Antique Texture Powder Coating from China
Anti-Gassing powder paints for galvanized steel
Anti-Gassing powder paints for galvanized steel

Model No. : Anti-Gassing Series

Anti-Gassing powder paints for galvanized steel DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and aluminum....

High Quality Spray Powder Coating China Manufacturer
Electrostatic Anti-gassing Powder Coatings for Casting
Electrostatic Anti-gassing Powder Coatings for Casting

Model No. : RAL colors
Unit Price : 2

Electrostatic Anti-gassing Powder Coatings for Casting DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and...

China Anti-Gassing Powder Coating Supplier
Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting
Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting

Model No. : Anti-bubbling
Unit Price : 2

CONTACT US: Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron...

China Supplier of Antique Texture Powder Coating
Excellent stain resistance Anti-gassing Series Powder Coating
Excellent stain resistance Anti-gassing Series Powder Coating

Model No. : RAL color

Excellent stain resistance Anti-gassing Series Powder Coating DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and...

China Factory of Spray Powder Coating
antigassing antibubble powder coating for cast
antigassing antibubble powder coating for cast

Model No. :

CONTACT US DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and aluminum. (3)Porous substrates can be coated with...

Anti-Gassing Powder Coating Made in China
Electrostatic Spray Anti-gassing Powder paint
Electrostatic Spray Anti-gassing Powder paint

Model No. : Ral5017
Unit Price : 2

CONTACT with : Coco Chen Skype:colorpowdercoating WhatsApp:(+86)18551609905 Tel:(86)25 57909686 Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture...

Low price Wholesale of Antique Texture Powder Coating
Anti-gassing Powder Coating paint
Anti-gassing Powder Coating paint

Model No. : ral color
Unit Price : 2

CONTACT with : Coco Chen Skype:colorpowdercoating WhatsApp:(+86)18551609905 Tel:(86)25 57909686 Anti-bubbling Powder Coatings for Aluminum Casting DESCRIPTION (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture...

RoHS Quality AntiGassing Powder Coating for Galvanized Steel,Cast Iron and Aluminum
RoHS Quality AntiGassing Powder Coating for Galvanized Steel,Cast Iron and Aluminum

Model No. : Ral, Pantone
Unit Price : 2.5

Contact : Coco Chen Skype:colorpowdercoating WhatsApp:008615951609905 Mobile:008615951609905 Tel:00862557909280 RoHS Quality Anti Gassing powder coating for galvanized steel,cast iron and aluminum DESCRIPTION Specially designed to minimise the...

China Anti-gassing Powder Coating Suppliers

Anti-Gassing Powder Coating is specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure. For more details please refer to official website ChinaPowderCoating.com .


Properties:


  • (1)Specially designed to minimize the formation of bubbles caused by gas or moisture released from a porous substrate during cure.
  • (2)Ideal for galvanized steel, cast iron and aluminum.
  • (3)Porous substrates can be coated with almost no craters, pin holes,or air bubbles.
  • (4)Excellent chemical and stain resistance as well outstanding exterior durability
  • (5)Available in a wide range of colors;
  • (6)Environmentally friendly.

indoor and outdoor use powder coating

Copyright © 2018 Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FEIHONG Mr. FEIHONG
What can I do for you?