Firmendetails
  • Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Beschreibung:Transfer-Druckverfahren,Hitze-Transfer-Prozess,Elektrostatische Spray Puder-Schicht
Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd Transfer-Druckverfahren,Hitze-Transfer-Prozess,Elektrostatische Spray Puder-Schicht
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Wärmeübertragung Pulverbeschichtung

Wärmeübertragung Pulverbeschichtung

Produktkategorie von Wärmeübertragung Pulverbeschichtung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Transfer-Druckverfahren , Hitze-Transfer-Prozess Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektrostatische Spray Puder-Schicht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
elektrostatische Spray Sublimation Wärmeübertragung Basis Primer Pulverbeschichtung

Modell : RAL

elektrostatische Spray Sublimation Wärmeübertragung Basis Primer Pulverbeschichtung Jinhu Farbe Powder Coating co., Ltd hat mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Herstellung der Pulverfarbe. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2016 Sublimationsdruck Pulverbeschichtung Wärmeübertragung

Modell : RAL Color

2016 Sublimationsdruck Pulverbeschichtung Wärmeübertragung Jinhu Farbe Powder Coating co., Ltd hat mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Herstellung der Pulverfarbe. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im In-und Ausland erreicht. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Duroplasteffekt Wärmeübertragung Pulverbeschichtung

Duroplasteffekt Wärmeübertragung Pulverbeschichtung Jinhu Farbe Powder Coating co., Ltd hat mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Herstellung der Pulverfarbe. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im In-und Ausland erreicht. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Wärmeübertragung Pulverlackierung erhältlich in einer Vielzahl von Formen

Wärmeübertragung Pulverlackierung erhältlich in einer Vielzahl von Formen Jinhu Farbe Powder Coating co., Ltd hat mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Herstellung der Pulverfarbe. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im In-und Ausland...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sublimations-Pulver-Malerei mit Woodgrain-Mustern

Modell : RAL Color

Sublimations-Pulver-Malerei mit Woodgrain-Mustern Jinhu Farbe Powder Coating co., Ltd hat mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Herstellung der Pulverfarbe. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im In-und Ausland erreicht. Die Produkte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verschiedene Texturoptionen Wärmeübertragung Pulverbeschichtung

Modell : RAL Color

Verschiedene Texturoptionen Wärmeübertragung Pulverbeschichtung Jinhu Farbe Powder Coating co., Ltd hat mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Herstellung der Pulverfarbe. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im In-und Ausland erreicht....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mit erstaunlicher Dekoration Wärmeübertragungspuderfarbe

Mit erstaunlicher Dekoration Wärmeübertragungspuderfarbe Jinhu Farbe Powder Coating co., Ltd hat mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Herstellung der Pulverfarbe. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im In-und Ausland erreicht. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sublimation Wärmeübertragung Powder Coatings für Aluminium Profil

Modell : RAL/Pantone

Sublimation Wärmeübertragung Powder Coatings für Aluminium Profil ist speziell für die Wärmeübertragung Drucktechnologie. Die Basis Rohstoff ist das modifizierte Harz und es kann mit ausgezeichneten Eigentum für drinnen oder draußen bieten. Mit der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Holz Textur Oberfläche Pulverbeschichtung

Modell : wood texture powder coating

Holz - Text ure Pulverbeschichtungs BESCHREIBUNG Sublimation Pulver Beschichtung wird auch Heat Transfer Powder Coating wegen des Prozesses der Wärmeübertragung Druck.Dieses Verfahren ist ein Sublimationsprozess, der ein phisycal-chemischen Übergang...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sublimierung Holzmaserung Textur Pulverbeschichtung

Modell : RAL-Wood

Kontakt-U.S.Sublimierung Heat Transfer Pulverlacke für Aluminium-Profil ist speziell für Hitze-Transfer-Drucktechnologie.Der Grundlage Rohstoff ist das modifizierte Harz und es bieten hervorragende Eigenschaft für drinnen oder draußen.Mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Holz-Maserung Sublimation Pulverbeschichtung

Modell : wood grain

Holzmaserung Sublimation Textur Pulver BeschichtungBESCHREIBUNGSublimation Pulverbeschichtung nennt man auch Heat Transfer Pulverbeschichtung weil der Prozess der Wärmeübertragung drucken. Dieser Prozess ist ein Sublimationsdruckverfahren, welches...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sublimation-Pulverbeschichtung für Möbel verwenden

Modell : RAL COLOR

Sublimation-Pulverbeschichtung für Möbel verwendenJinhu Color Powder Coating GmbH verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahren "Experiecnce bei der Herstellung der Pulverbeschichtung. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im in- und Ausland...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heat Transfer Pulverlacke in einer Vielzahl von Farben erhältlich

Modell : RAL Color

Heat Transfer Pulverlacke in einer Vielzahl von Farben erhältlichJinhu Color Powder Coating GmbH verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahren "Experiecnce bei der Herstellung der Pulverbeschichtung. Mit erfahrenen Technologie haben wir einen guten Ruf im in- und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
hölzerne Effekt Sublimierung Pulver Farbe

Modell : brown

Holz-TextUre PulverbeschichtungBESCHREIBUNGSublimierung Pulverbeschichtung nennt auch Heat Transfer Pulverbeschichtung wegen des Prozesses der Wärmeübertragung drucken. Dieser Prozess ist ein Sublimationsdrucken, die körperliche-chemische Übergang...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Wärmeübertragung Pulverbeschichtung Lieferanten

Heat Transfer Pulverbeschichtung ist speziell für Hitze-Transfer-Drucktechnologie. Der Basis-Rohstoff ist der modifizierten Harz und es kann bieten exzellentes Hotel für drinnen oder draußen. Mit Hitze-Transfer-Prozess können viele Designs Übertragung auf die Pulver beschichtete Oberfläche, wie Holz und Marmor sowie ein reales Bild gedruckt werden. Weitere Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte auf der offiziellen Website ChinaPowderCoating.com .

Merkmale:

  • Ausgezeichnete Wetterbeständigkeit.
  • Sehr anschauliche Darstellung zur Verfügung gestellt.
  • Pigmente dringen in das Fell.

Härtung : 10-20 Minuten bei 200 (Temperatur-Objekt).

Transfer-Prozess: Siehe ChinaPowderCoating.com/technicals/heat-transfer-process

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
FEIHONG Mr. FEIHONG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Description:Transfer Printing Process,Heat Transfer Process,Electrostatic Spray Powder Coating
Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd Transfer Printing Process,Heat Transfer Process,Electrostatic Spray Powder Coating
Home > Products > Heat Transfer Powder Coating

Heat Transfer Powder Coating

Product categories of Heat Transfer Powder Coating, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Transfer Printing Process, Heat Transfer Process suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electrostatic Spray Powder Coating R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
electrostatic spray sublimation heat transfer base primer powder coating
electrostatic spray sublimation heat transfer base primer powder coating

Model No. : RAL

electrostatic spray sublimation heat transfer base primer powder coating Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Transfer Printing Process
2016 sublimation print Powder Coating Heat Transfer
2016 sublimation print Powder Coating Heat Transfer

Model No. : RAL Color

2016 sublimation print Powder Coating Heat Transfer Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and abroad. The products...

China Heat Transfer Process Brands
Thermosetting wood effect Heat transfer powder coating
Thermosetting wood effect Heat transfer powder coating

Model No. :

Thermosetting wood effect Heat transfer powder coating Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and abroad. The...

New design of Electrostatic Spray Powder Coating
Heat Transfer Powder Painting available in a variety of shapes
Heat Transfer Powder Painting available in a variety of shapes

Model No. :

Heat Transfer Powder Painting available in a variety of shapes Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and abroad....

Cheap Transfer Printing Process from China
Sublimation Powder Painting with Woodgrain Patterns
Sublimation Powder Painting with Woodgrain Patterns

Model No. : RAL Color

Sublimation Powder Painting with Woodgrain Patterns Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and abroad. The products...

High Quality Heat Transfer Process China Manufacturer
Different Texture Options Heat Transfer Powder Coating
Different Texture Options Heat Transfer Powder Coating

Model No. : RAL Color

Different Texture Options Heat Transfer Powder Coating Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and abroad. The...

China Electrostatic Spray Powder Coating Supplier
Offering amazing decoration Heat Transfer Powder Paint
Offering amazing decoration Heat Transfer Powder Paint

Model No. :

Offering amazing decoration Heat Transfer Powder Paint Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and abroad. The...

China Supplier of Transfer Printing Process
Sublimation Heat Transfer Powder Coatings for Aluminum Profile
Sublimation Heat Transfer Powder Coatings for Aluminum Profile

Model No. : RAL/Pantone
Unit Price : 2

Sublimation Heat Transfer Powder Coatings for Aluminum Profile is special for heat transfer printing technology. The basis raw material is the modified resin and it can provide with excellent property for indoors or outdoors. With heat transfer...

China Factory of Heat Transfer Process
Sublimation Wood Grain Texture Powder Coating
Sublimation Wood Grain Texture Powder Coating

Model No. : RAL-Wood
Unit Price : 2

CONTACT US Sublimation Heat Transfer Powder Coatings for Aluminum Profile is special for heat transfer printing technology. The basis raw material is the modified resin and it can provide with excellent property for indoors or outdoors. With heat...

Electrostatic Spray Powder Coating Made in China
Wood Grain Sublimation Texture Powder Coating
Wood Grain Sublimation Texture Powder Coating

Model No. : wood grain

Wood Grain Sublimation Texture Powder Coating DESCRIPTION Sublimation powder coating is also called Heat Transfer Powder Coating because of the process of heat transfer printing.This process is a sublimation process,which is a phisycal-chemical...

Low price Wholesale of Transfer Printing Process
Sublimation powder coating for Furniture use
Sublimation powder coating for Furniture use

Model No. : RAL COLOR

Sublimation powder coating for Furniture use Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and abroad. The products gained...

Heat Transfer Powder Coatings available in a variety of color
Heat Transfer Powder Coatings available in a variety of color

Model No. : RAL Color

Heat Transfer Powder Coatings available in a variety of color Jinhu Color Powder Coating co.,Ltd has more than 30-year' experiecnce in producing the powder paint.With experienced technology, we have achieved a good reputation at home and abroad. The...

wooden effect sublimation powder paint
wooden effect sublimation powder paint

Model No. : brown
Unit Price : 2.4

wood texture powder coating DESCRIPTION Sublimation powder coating is also called Heat Transfer Powder Coating because of the process of heat transfer printing.This process is a sublimation process,which is a phisycal-chemical transition of a...

wood texture finish powder coating
wood texture finish powder coating

Model No. : wood texture powder coating
Unit Price : 2.4

wood texture powder coating DESCRIPTION Sublimation powder coating is also called Heat Transfer Powder Coating because of the process of heat transfer printing.This process is a sublimation process,which is a phisycal-chemical transition of a...

Wooden Effect Sublimation Polyester Powder Coating Powder Paint
Wooden Effect Sublimation Polyester Powder Coating Powder Paint

Model No. : brown, white
Unit Price : 2.3

Contact: Mrs Coco Chen Mobile phone: 0086 18551609905 Coco Chen Skype

China Heat Transfer Powder Coating Suppliers

Heat Transfer Powder Coating is special for heat transfer printing technology.The basis raw material is the modified resin and it can provide with excellent property for indoors or outdoors. With Heat Transfer Process, many designs can be transfer-printed on the powder coated surface, such as wood and marble as well as a real picture.For more details please refer to official website ChinaPowderCoating.com .

The characteristics:

  • Excellent weather resistance.
  • Very vivid appearance provided.
  • Pigments penetrate into the coat.

Curing : 10-20 minutes at 200℃ (Object temperature).

Transfer Process :Please refer to ChinaPowderCoating.com/technicals/heat-transfer-process

Copyright © 2018 Jinhu Color Powder Coating Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FEIHONG Mr. FEIHONG
What can I do for you?